2000-2001 Southeast Asia FLAS Recipients

The following information lists the recipients for the 2000-2001 Southeast Asian Studies FLAS recipients.

  1. Jessica Breiteneicher (History, Vietnamese)
  2. Christine Cao (Comparative Literature, Vietnamese)
  3. Jennifer Esperanza (Anthropology, Indonesian)
  4. Christina Firpo (History, Vietnamese)
  5. Catherine Lilly Greene (History, Indonesian)
  6. JoAnna Poblete (History, Tagalog)


Published: Monday, August 26, 2002