Argentina

Bernabe Hector Malacalza
National University of La Plata
Email: bmalacalza@flacso.org.ar

Carmen Cecilia Gonzalez
National University of Cordoba
Email: ccgonzalez12@yahoo.com.ar

Carolina Mera
University of Buenos Aires
Email: carolinamera@yahoo.com

Corina Courtis
University of Buenos Aires
Email: corinacourtis@yahoo.com.ar

Eduardo Daniel Oviedo
National University of Rosario
Email: eduardodanieloviedo@hotmail.com

Jaime Isaac Silbert
National University of Cordoba
Email: silbertjaime@hotmail.com

Jorge Rafael Di Masi
National University of La Plata
Email: jodimasi@gmail.com

Mirta Bialogorski
University of Buenos Aires
Email: mirtabialo@yahoo.com

Raul Leopoldo Tempesta
National University of La Plata
Email: tempesta181@yahoo.com

 

Brazil

Lytton Guimaraes
University of Brasilia
Email: lyttonlg@terra.com.br

Henrique Altemani
PUC São Paulo
Email: henrique.altemani@gmail.com

Gilmar Masiero
University of Brasilia
Email: gilmarmasiero@gmail.com

Eunyoung Park
University Mackenzie
Email: eypark@terra.com.br

Yun-Jung Im
University of Sao Paulo
Email: paulayunim@hotmail.com

 

Chile

Alejandra Chacon
University of Chile
Email: alejandrachaconm@gmail.com

Eduardo Carreno
University of Chile
Email: ecarreno@uchile.cl

Julie (Jung Eun) Kim
University of Diego Portales
Email: julie.kim@prof.udp.cl

Martin Perez Le-Fort
University of Chile
Email: mperezl@uchile.cl

Wonjung Min
PUC of Chile
Email: wonjung_min@uc.cl

 

Mexico

Alfredo Romero Castilla
University National Autonomous of Mexico
Email: castilla@mail.politicas.unam.mx

Hyongju Kim
TEC of Monterey
Email: evergreen393@naver.com

Juan Felipe Lopez Aymes
El Colegio de Mexico
Email: jflopez@colmex.mx

Renato Balderrama
TEC of Monterey
Email: abalderrama@itesm.mx

Roberto Hernandez
University of Guadalajara
Email: rhernand@csh.udg.mx

Sanghye Chung
University National Autonomous of Mexico
Email:

Silvia Seligson
El Colegio de Mexico
Email: seligsil@gmail.com

Jose Luis Leon Manriquez
UAM-X
Email: joseluisleonm@hotmail.com

Published: Wednesday, December 16, 2009