Skip Navigation

CSEAS Advisory Committee 2002-2003

Acting Director

Mary Zurbuchen
Visiting Professor
mzurbuchen@yahoo.com

Committee Members:

Supa Angkurawaranon
Lecturer in Thai
East Asian Languages and Cultures
195 Kinsey
Mail Code: 154003
Phone: 310-825-0560 Fax: 310-825-8808
Email: supa@humnet.ucla.edu

Robert L. Brown
Associate Professor
Department of Art History
100 Dodd Hall
Mail code: 141702
Phone: 310-825-3577, 310-206-6905
Fax: 310-206-1903
Email: rlbrown@humnet.ucla.edu

Esha De
Lecturer
Writing Programs
255 Kinsey
Tel: 818-298-9101
Email: de@humnet.ucla.edu

Roger Detels
Professor
Department of Public Health-Epidemiology
71-267 CHS
Mail code: 177220
Phone: 310-206-2837
Fax: 310-206-6039
Email: detels@admin.ph.ucla.edu

Nenita Domingo
Lecturer in Filipino
East Asian Languages and Cultures
Email: ndomingo@humnet.ucla.edu

George Dutton
Assistant Professor
Southeast Asian Languages and Cultures
234A Royce Hall
University of California, Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA 90095
Tel: (310) 825-6363
Email: dutton@humnet.ucla.edu

Daniel Fessler
Assistant Professor
Department of Anthropology
3130 Hershey Hall
Mail code: 155307
Phone: 310-794-9252 Fax: 310-206-7833
Email: dfessler@anthro.ucla.edu

Elizabeth Frankenberg
Assistant Professor
Department of Sociology
Office: 207 Haines Hall
Email: efranken@socio.ucla.edu

Roy Hamilton
SE Asia and Oceania Curator
Fowler Museum of Cultural History
1586 Fowler
Mail code: 154906
Phone: 310-206-7002
Email: royh@fmch.ucla.edu

Patricia Harter
Associate Professor
Department of Theater
2355 Macgowan Hall
Mail code: 162206
Phone: 310-206-7217 Fax: 310-825-3383
Email: pharter@emelnitz.ucla.edu

Douglas Hollan
Professor and Chair
Department of Anthropology
3355 Hershey Hall
Mail code: 155307
Phone: 310-825-3366 Fax: 310-206-7833
Email: dhollan@anthro.ucla.edu

Shoichi Iwasaki
Associate Professor
Department of East Asian Languages and Cultures
280A Royce Hall
Mail code: 154003
Phone: 310-794-8933
Email: iwasaki@humnet.ucla.edu

Thu-Huong Nguyen-Vo
Assistant Professor
Southeast Asian Languages and Cultures
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1487
Email: nguyenvo@hument.ucla.edu

Tin Pham
Lecturer in Vietnamese
Department of East Asian Languages and Cultures
195 Kinsey Hall
Mail code: 154003
Phone: 310-825-0560
Email: tinpham@ucla.edu

Geoffrey Robinson
Associate Professor
Department of History
6265 Bunche Hall
Mail code: 147303
Phone: 310-825-3563, 310-825-4601
Fax: 310-206-9630 
Email: robinson@history.ucla.edu

Michael Salman
Associate Professor
Department of History
6265 Bunche Hall
Mail code: 147303
Phone: 310-825-0893, 310-825-4601 
Email: salman@history.ucla.edu

To print this page, select "Print" from the File menu of your browser.