Skip Navigation


International & Area Studies Faculty

International and Area Studies IDP

  • Michael Thies, PhD (Chair)

Faculty Advisory Committee 2013-14

  • Nile S. Green, Ph.D. (History)
  • Patrick Heuveline, Ph.D. (Sociology)
  • Namhee Lee, Ph.D. (Asian Languages and Cultures)
  • Ghislaine E. Lydon, Ph.D. (History)
  • Adam Moore, Ph.D. (Geography)
  • Helen Rees, Ph.D. (Ethnomusicology)
  • Bonnie Taub, Ph.D. (Community Health Sciences)
  • Kevin Terraciano, Ph.D. (History)
  • Michael F. Thies, Ph.D. (Political Science)

To print this page, select "Print" from the File menu of your browser.