Skip Navigation

International Institute - Commitees

Executive Committee
  • John Duncan (duncan@humnet.ucla.edu)
  • C. Cindy Fan (cfan@international.ucla.edu)
  • Gail Kligman (gkligman@international.ucla.edu)
  • Francoise Lionnet (flionnet@humnet.ucla.edu)
  • Kal Raustiala (raustiala@law.ucla.edu)
  • Michael Thies (thies@polisci.ucla.edu)
  • Roger Waldinger (waldinge@international.ucla.edu)
 
Faculty Advisory Commitee
  • Anne K. Mellor, Chair (mellor@humnet.ucla.edu)
  • John Agnew (jagnew@geog.ucla.edu)
  • Ali Behdad (behdad@humnet.ucla.edu)
  • Ivan T. Berend (iberend@history.ucla.edu)
  • Carole Browner (browner@ucla.edu)
  • George Dutton (dutton@humnet.ucla.edu)
  • Edith S. Mukudi Omwami (omwami@gseis.ucla.edu)
  • Sherry Ortner (sortner@anthro.ucla.edu)
  • Min Zhou (mzhou@soc.ucla.edu)
 
Curriculum Committee
  • Kal Raustiala, Chair (raustiala@law.ucla.edu)
  • Nile Green (green@history.ucla.edu)
  • Mike Lofchie (mlofchie@polisci.ucla.edu)
  • Bonnie Taub (btaub@ucla.edu)
  • Michael Thies (thies@polisci.ucla.edu)
 

To print this page, select "Print" from the File menu of your browser.