Executive Committee

Committee Chair

Glen  MacDonald

Glen MacDonald,
Distinguished Professor, Geography

Geography, Institute of the Environment and Sustainability, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

Committee Members

Antonio   Bernardo

Antonio Bernardo,

UCLA Anderson School of Management
Yoram  Cohen

Yoram Cohen,
Distinguished Professor, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering and Institute of the Environment and Sustainability

Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Patrick   Coleman

Patrick Coleman,

French and Francophone Studies
Michael   Jerrett

Michael Jerrett,

Environmental Health Sciences
Vinit   Mukhija

Vinit Mukhija,
Professor and Vice Chair of Urban Planning, Luskin School of Public Affairs

Urban Planning
David J.  Neelin

David J. Neelin,
Professor and Chair

Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences
Evelyne  Oullet

Evelyne Oullet,
President and CEO of SAFIRA Entertainment

David  Rigby

David Rigby,


Kim Walker,
Consul General of Canada, Los Angeles

Subscribe to our Email list


© 2019 The Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved.