Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Newsletter

Israel Studies Faculty Advisory Board

Norman Abrams

Acting Chancellor Emeritus and Distinguished Professor of Law Emeritus

Carol Bakhos

Professor, Jewish Studies
Director, Center for the Study of Religion

Yoram Cohen

Distinguished Professor, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering and Institute of the Environment and Sustainability

Eleazar Eskin

Professor and Chair Department of Computational Medicine

Stuart Gabriel

Distinguished Professor and Arden Realty Chair, UCLA Anderson School of Management
Director, Ziman Center for Real Estate

Carole Goldberg

Distinguished Research Professor
Jonathan D. Varat Distinguished Professor of Law Emerita

Mark Kligman

Chair of Ethnomusicology; Professor; Mickey Katz Endowed Chair in Jewish Music; Director, The Lowell Milken Fund for American Jewish Music

David Myers

Professor of History, Sady and Ludwig Kahn Chair in Jewish History

Neil Netanel

Professor, Pete Kameron Chair, School of Law

Kal Raustiala

Professor of Law and Director, Burkle Center for International Relations